

CHIRANJEEVEE CONCEPT SCHOOL, HOCHAR, RANCHI

SPEECH COMPETITION WINNERS-2024-25

IL NO	NAME	CLASS	POSITION
1.	RAKSHIT KUMAR	1A	1 ST
2.	SIYAYASHEE	1B	1 ST
3.	DISHITA HARSH	1A	2 ND
4.	AVYA KESHRI	1C	2 ND
5.	ZAFIRA JANNAT	10	3RD
6.	ANJAN VEER	1B	APPRECIATION
NO	NAME	CLASS	POSITION
1	FAHIMA JASIM	IIB	1ST
2	SANIDHYA SANVI	IIB	1 ST
3	AANVI SUBHANGI	IIA	2 ND
4	HARSHITA	IIA	3RD
5.	REYANSH DAVID	IIA	SPECIAL PRIZE
NO	NAME	CLASS	POSITION
1	AARUSHI PRIYA		1ST
2	GARIMA SINGH		2ND
3	DIVYANKA BHADANI		3RD
0			0
. NO	NAME	CLASS	POSITION
1	JAGRITI BHARDWAJ	IV B	1ST
2	ANURAG KUMAR	IV B	2 ND
3	ASHVI BHADANI	IV A	3rd
	FROM STD V-VII		
L NO	NAME	CLASS	POSITION
1.	DIKSHA	VA	1ST
2.	SIDDHANT JHA	VIIA	2 ND
3.	ISHIKA	VIIB	
			•
	FROM STD VIII-XII		
NO	NAME	CLASS	POSITION
1.	RAMIT SINGH	IX B	1 ST



CHIRANJEEVEE CONCEPT SCHOOL, HOCHAR, RANCHI

	SLOGAN COMPETITION WINNERS-2024-25					
SL NO	NAME	CLASS	POSITION			
1.	SHIVAM	II A	1 st			
2.	ADITYA SHARMA	II A	2 ND			
3.	MITALI SHARMA	II A	3 RD			
SL NO	NAME	CLASS	POSITION			
1	AMAIRA PRIYA	IIB	1ST			
2	SWARIT	IIB	2 ND			
3	ARNAV SINGH	IIB	3 RD			
SL NO	NAME	CLASS	POSITION			
1	DHAIRYA RAJAK	III A	1ST			
2	ARYAN SHARMA	III A	2 ND			
3	SHRISTY MINZ	III A	3RD			
SL NO	NAME	CLASS	POSITION			
1	AARUSHI PRIYA	III B	1ST			
2	SHOURYA DEEP SONI	III B	2 ND			
3	ANSHU KUMARI	III B	3 RD			
SL NO	NAME	CLASS	POSITION			
1.	GARIMA SINGH	III C	1ST			
2.	JASMINE MUNDA	III C	2 ND			
3.	VIDHIKA KESHRI	III C	3rd			